True Unexplained Police Story

True Unexplained Police Story

“I checked the driver’s license and all looked good, until I noticed his rear plates were expired. I told the driver that the vehicle would have to be towed and the plates confiscated. I asked him to have a seat in the rear of my police car so that I could write a ticket for expired plates. He complied and got into my car.
At about that time, my supervisor showed up to keep an eye on the other people in the puller over car. I got into my police car, directly in front of the driver, who was seated in back of me. Very shortly after I began explaining to him how to get his car out of impound, the hairs on the back of my neck stood up. Police officers learn to pay attention to that! I suddenly felt something or someone, push me out the driver door, and it definitely wasn’t the subject in the back seat. It was something unseen, like an entity!
At that same time, this “entity” told me to get my gun out right away, as it was pushing me out of the vehicle, and then to confront the man who was still seated in the back of my patrol car.
I immediately pulled open the rear door as instructed, and my mouth dropped open. I saw him raising a 9mm hand gun which had been hidden between his legs. The barrel was still pointed at the back of the front seat, right where I was seated! I had gotten out and drew my weapon so fast that it took him by complete surprise. I called my supervisor over and we wrestled the loaded weapon away from him.”
Credit: policeone.com

Leave a Reply

