4 thoughts on “The Young Ones – Summer Holiday

  1. Hello, Matt barker here again. It’s interesting, the two videos you said in so many words “what the hell is this crap?!” garnered lots of attention but the no commented “my life” got hardly any, as if people went “oh this mustnt be crap, I don’t want to see it then”

    I’ve done some more stop motion by the way, with Squall from FF8 and Red Dwarf guys/Starbug, in the form of a commercial for where I work. When it gets to the bit where I show the viewer around the shop, I find myself cringing at it. GO ME!!

Leave a Reply

